داتكا
وهناك طريقة قليلا إلى الجنوب من شبه الجزيرة بودروم، شبه الجزيرة داتكا تمد يدها في مياه بحر إيجه ويمثل الفجوة بين البحر المتوسط ​​والبحر الإيجي.

شبه الجزيرة داتكا هو إلى حد كبير بكر 50 ميل (80km) شبه الجزيرة طويلة مليئة المناظر الجميلة والمدن الصغيرة، وانها فرحة لاستكشاف كل من البر والبحر. ساحل صخري يعطي وسيلة لتلال هائلة، وهناك العديد من الخلجان المنعزلة لترسو في استكشاف إذا كنت على كروز الأزرق.

وخلافا لل بودروم شبه الجزيرة، داتكا وعدد قليل جدا من المنتجعات السياحية لذلك هناك أقل الإقامة في اختيار من هنا إذا كنت على أمل البقاء في فندق فخم لبضع ليال. يمكنك تصفح فنادق شبه جزيرة داتكا هنا

لا تدع هذا وضعك زيارة هذا الجزء الجميل من العالم على الرغم؛ بلدة داتكا لديها عدد قليل من الفنادق للاختيار من بينها، بينما في المدن الصغيرة والقرى هناك pansiyons التقليدية والفنادق الصغيرة وفنادق صغيرة.

الوصول الى شبه الجزيرة داتكا

الطريق المؤدي من وعرة مارماريس إلى شبه جزيرة داتكا هو جزء من السبب في أنه لم يتم تطويرها على نطاق واسع، لكنه أيضا لأن السكان المحليين لا أريد أن يفسد الجمال الطبيعي للمنطقة. لا تأتي العديد من السياح الذين يزورون داتكا هنا على متن يخت فاخر أو gulet التي تم التعاقد من بودروم, ديديم، أو كوساداسي، وأنه يمكنك ترسو قبالة الساحل الأثر البيئي للأرض نفسها هو الحد الأدنى.

داتكا من عوامل الجذب لل

هناك عدد لا يحصى من الخلجان الصغيرة والخلجان في الواقع المنتشرة في أنحاء الساحل لشبه الجزيرة داتكا على الأرض بينما هناك جهات عدة لاستكشاف بالتفصيل أكثر من ذلك بقليل. في الطرف الغربي من شبه الجزيرة هي مستوطنة قديمة من Knidos (أو Cnidus)، الذي تم تطويره في جميع أنحاء هنا 4th القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد.

يمكنك مور اليخت الخاص بك أو gulet التركية، أو الوصول عن طريق البر Knidos. وإن لم يكن ما يقرب من مذهلة كما أفسس، Knidos هو موقع كبير إلى حد ما أن لم يكن مجددة - ومع ذلك، يمكنك أن ترى الخطوط العريضة للمباني والهياكل مثل المسرح.

داتكا تاون حوالي نصف الطريق على طول الساحل الجنوبي لشبه الجزيرة وتستحق التوقف أيضا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبات الطعام الأسماك رائع من المطاعم إلى جانب الميناء، وكونها مدينة ميناء فإنه من السهل لمور هنا وقضاء بعض الوقت لاستكشاف. قد تكون بسيطة المطاعم، ولكن الطعام ممتاز.

يقع بالقرب من البلدة القديمة - إسكي داتكا - التي لديها سحر العالم القديم التركية التقليدية، وهناك ثلاثة الشواطئ الصغيرة هنا إذا كان لديك الوقت للتوقف والاسترخاء لبعض الوقت. خلال الرحلات الخاصة بك على طول الساحل، والحفاظ على عينيك مقشر لبعض طواحين الهواء الشهيرة في داتكا أيضا. وكانت هذه المدمج الحجر التقليدية طواحين الهواء طويلة سمة من سمات المشهد، والاستفادة من رياح قوية على أن التجارب شبه الجزيرة.

سواء كنت قادما إلى شبه جزيرة داتكا في يخت مستأجرة، وgulet، أو عن طريق البر، وهذا هو جزء من جنوب غرب تركيا يجب أن لا تفوت.

في الواقع، انها تقييما للغاية حتى أن شبه جزيرة داتكا هي واحدة من عشر وجهات فقط في تركيا المدرجة في الكتاب سفر "الأماكن 1,000 لمشاهدة قبل أن تموت"!

شارك ودع الآخرين يعرفون عن هذا !!

datca
A little way to the south of the Bodrum Peninsula, the Datca Peninsula reaches out into the waters of the Aegean and marks the divide between the Mediterranean and the Aegean Seas.

 

The Datca Peninsula is a largely unspoilt 50 mile (80km) long peninsula full of beautiful scenery and small towns, and it’s a joy to explore both by land and by sea. The rocky coastline gives way to dramatic hills, and there are many secluded coves to anchor in if you’re exploring on a Blue Cruise.

 

Unlike the Bodrum Peninsula, Datca has very few tourist resorts so there’s less accommodation to choose from here if you’re hoping to stay in a luxury hotel for a few nights. You can browse the hotels of Datca Peninsula here

Don’t let this put you off visiting this beautiful part of the world though; Datca town does have a few hotels to choose from, while in the smaller towns and villages there are traditional pansiyons, inns and small hotels.

 

Getting to the Datca Peninsula

The bumpy road leading from Marmaris to the Datca Peninsula is part of the reason why it hasn’t been developed on a large scale, but it’s also because the locals do not want to spoil the natural beauty of the area. Many of the tourists visiting Datca do come here on a gulet or luxury yacht that’s been hired from Bodrum, Didim, or Kusadasi, and because you can anchor just off the coast the environmental impact to the land itself is minimal.

 

Datca’s Attractions

There are actually countless small coves and bays dotted around the coastline of the Datca Peninsula while on land there are several destinations to explore in a little more detail. At the western tip of the peninsula is the ancient settlement of Knidos (or Cnidus), which was developed here around the 4th century BC.

 

You can moor your Turkish yacht or gulet, or reach Knidos by road. Though by no means nearly as spectacular as Ephesus, Knidos is a fairly large site that has not been reconstructed – still, you can see outlines of buildings and structures such as the theatre.

 

Datca Town is about half way along the southern coast of the peninsula and well worth a stop too. You can enjoy fabulous fish meals from the restaurants alongside the port, and being a harbour town it’s easy to moor up here and spend some time exploring. The restaurants may be simple, but the food is excellent.

 

Nearby is the old town – Eski Datca – which has an old-world traditional Turkish charm, and there are three small beaches here if you have time to stop and relax for a while. During your cruise along the coastline, keep your eyes peeled for some of the famous windmills of Datca too. These traditional stone built windmills have long been a feature of the landscape, taking advantage of the strong winds that the peninsula experiences.

 

Whether you’re coming to the Datca Peninsula in a hired yacht, a gulet, or by road, this is part of south west Turkey you should not miss.

 

In fact, it’s so highly rated that the Datca Peninsula is one of just ten destinations in Turkey listed in the travel book ‘1,000 Places to See Before You Die’!

 

Spread the love
  • 89
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •