جزيرة براك في كرواتيا

جزيرة براك هي واحدة من أكبر الجزر في كرواتيا، وأنه هو الأكبر في دالماتيا وثالث أكبر في البحر الادرياتيكي بأكمله. مثل جزيرة هفار أكثر شهرة، براك جميلة جدا - مليئة التلال، السواحل الخلابة والبلدات غريبة والشواطئ، وهناك أقل السياح هنا من هفار، مما يجعلها بديلا أكثر هدوءا وأكثر جاذبية لبعض الزوار.

وصلنا الى جزيرة

ميزة واحدة لزيارة براك على هفار هي أن الجزيرة لديها مطارها الخاص بها. يبعد مطار بول صغيرة نسبيا على الرغم من وجود سوق قوي عن رحلات جوية من النمسا، مع الخطوط الجوية النمساوية التي تقدم طرق الموسمية من انسبروك، لينز وفيينا، أو يمكنك أن تطير مع الكرواتية الخطوط الجوية من غراتس أو زغرب.

إذا لم تكن أي من هذه الطرق جيدة بالنسبة لك ، فخطط للزيارة بالقارب. هناك خدمات العبارات بين الجزيرة وهفار ، والجزيرة المجاورة ، وكذلك Split، أو إذا كنت مسافرًا عبر يخت فاخر ، فإن المدن الرئيسية في Brac حيث يمكنك إسقاط المرساة هي Supetar و Bol بالإضافة إلى العديد من المدن والمرافئ الصغيرة.

 

أين تقيم في براك

بول هي المدينة السياحية الرئيسية في الجزيرة حيث ستجد غالبية الفنادق وغيرها من أنواع الإقامة تتمحور حول هذه المدينة التي تقع على الساحل الجنوبي. بوكينح.كوم لديها أكثر من 500 عقار مدرج في الجزيرة بأكملها ، بالإضافة إلى Bol يمكنك التفكير في Supetar أو Sutivan أو Postire أو Milna.

In بول في حد ذاته هناك أكثر من 100 خاصية للاختيار من بينها. أربع نجوم Bluesun فندق Elaphusa هو خيار كبير لمن يحب العمل بها بينما كان في عطلة لأنه يحتوي على أكبر مركز للعناية بالصحة واللياقة البدنية في الجزيرة. وتشمل الخيارات الأخرى نجوم 4 ل النونو بان دار الضيافة, فيلا كريستيناو فندق بول.

 

الجو

مثل هفار المجاورة، في جزيرة براك بمناخ رائع لزيارة خلال أشهر الصيف - أشعة الشمس وافرة، وكمية صغيرة من الأمطار، ودرجات حرارة دافئة ولكن ليس بشكل مفرط الساخنة. متوسط ​​ارتفاع في شهري يوليو وأغسطس حوالي 28C.

 

معالم الجذب في الجزيرة الرئيسية

بول هي مدينة لطيفة، يقع على الساحل على الجانب الجنوبي من براك. هذا هو لجميع مدن الجزيرة وكما هو معروف جيدا لشاطئه، زلاتني رات، والتي عادة ما تعج مرتادي الشواطئ من خلال فصل الصيف معظم السياحية الموجهة. هذا هو شاطئ جميل وتستحق زيارة حتى لو كنت لا البقاء في المدينة نفسها. رعن الشاطئ على غير الثلاثي تقريبا في الشكل على الرغم من أنه يغير في الواقع قليلا مع كل المد والجزر! الشاطئ حصاة الأبيض لديه الكثير من الفضاء لحمامات الشمس بينما في أشجار الصنوبر الداخلية يمكنك البحث عن أنقاض حمام فيلا والسباحة الروماني.

عندما كنت لا تتمتع الشاطئ والمدينة هي مكان لطيف للتسكع، وهناك بعض المطاعم والحانات جميلة الحق على الميناء.

وقال سوبيتار أن تكون أسرع المدينة المتنامية في الجزيرة وانها في تزايد شعبية للسياح أيضا. انها مدينة جميلة مع عدد من الكنائس والميناء.

The island of Brac is one of the largest islands in Croatia, and it is the largest in Dalmatia and the third largest in the entire Adriatic. Like the more famous Hvar Island, Brac is very beautiful – filled with hills, scenic coastlines, quaint towns and beaches, and there are less tourists here than Hvar, making it a quieter and more appealing alternative for some visitors.

Getting to the Island

One advantage of visiting Brac over Hvar is that the island has its own airport. Bol Airport is relatively small though there’s a strong market for flights from Austria, with Austrian Airlines offering seasonal routes from Innsbruck, Linz and Vienna, or you can fly with Croatian Airlines from Graz or Zagreb.

If none of those routes are good for you then plan to visit by boat. There are ferry services between the island and Hvar, the neighbouring island, as well as to Split, or if you’re travelling around via luxury yacht the main towns on Brac where you can drop anchor are Supetar and Bol in addition to many smaller towns and harbours.

 

Where to Stay on Brac

Bol is the main tourist town on the island so you’ll find the majority of hotels and other types of accommodation centred around this town which is on the southern coast. Booking.com has over 500 properties listed on the entire island, and in addition to Bol you could consider Supetar, Sutivan, Postire, or Milna.

In Bol itself there are over 100 properties to choose from. The four star Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa is a great choice for anyone who likes working out while on holiday as it has the largest wellness and fitness centre on the island. Other 4 star choices include the Guesthouse Nono Ban, Villa Christina, and Hotel Bol.

 

The Weather

Like neighbouring Hvar, the island of Brac has a wonderful climate for visiting during the summer months – ample sunshine, a small amount of rain, and warm but not excessively hot temperatures. The average high in July and August is around 28C.

 

The Island’s Main Attractions

Bol is a nice town set right on the coast on the southern side of Brac. This is the most tourist-oriented of all the towns of the island and is well known for its beach, Zlatni Rat, which is usually bustling with beachgoers through the summer. This is a beautiful beach and well worth visiting even if you’re not staying in the town itself. The promontory the beach is on is almost triangular in shape though it actually changes a little with each tide! The white pebble beach has plenty of space for sunbathing while within the inner pine trees you can search for the ruins of a Roman villa and swimming pool.

When you’re not enjoying the beach the town is a nice place to wander around, and there are some lovely restaurants and bars right on the harbourside.

Supetar is said to be the fastest growing town on the island and it’s growing in popularity for tourists too. It’s a nice town with a number of churches and a harbour.

 

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •