cinque_terre

ليغوريا هي الريفيرا الإيطالية، وهي منطقة شمال غرب إيطاليا والتي تمتد من الحدود مع فرنسا إلى توسكانا. وهي منطقة من الشواطئ الرملية الذهبية والمناظر الطبيعية الجبلية الجميلة، والحياة الثقافية مذهلة وبطبيعة الحال، مطبخ كبير. بعد كل شيء، ويقع هذا الإقليم في منتصف اثنين ربما أعظم الدول المطبخ الأوروبي. لا البيستو مع بيكورينو والثوم والريحان والصنوبر والجوز وزيت الزيتون وparmesano غير صالح للأكل يبدو مألوفا؟ هذا المكان هو وطنه.

4 أيام كروز هو أفضل وسيلة لتلبية المنطقة بأسرها والمدن الايطالية الشهيرة مثل ميلان أو جنوى. كما انها أفضل طريقة للحصول على صورة كاملة حول ما لديه ليغوريا لتقدمه من حيث جمال الأرض والغذاء وكرم الضيافة الناس.

تبدأ هذه الرحلة في ميلانو.

اليوم 1 - ميلان - جنوى

نحن نعلم جميعا مدى الشهير ميلان، المركز المالي والصناعي في هذا الجزء من إيطاليا. المتاحف والمطاعم، والأزياء، والعديد من المعالم المختلفة جذب المزيد من الملايين من السياح 6 سنويا. هذا المكان هو نقطة الانطلاق لهذه الرحلة مذهلة. في الصباح، ويبدأ رحلة من خلال الذهاب غربا إلى العاصمة الإقليمية ليغوريا - جنوة. ولدت على الأرجح الشخص المدينة الأكثر شهرة في 1451 وسفره أثرت في تاريخ العالم. انها كريستوفر كولومبوس. لا تفوت الجذب جنوى مثل 13th القرن كاتدرائية سان لورنزو أو النهضة اليونسكو والباروك Rolli قصور.

اليوم 2 - جنوة - سان ريمو - جنوة

بعد وجبة الإفطار، والخطة هي أن تذهب غربا إلى مدينة جميلة من سان ريمو. هذا هو المنتجع الشهير البحر الأبيض المتوسط، مشهورا من خلال مهرجان الموسيقى، ولكن أيضا ثقافة غنية. خلال التاريخ، كان معروفا سان ريمو بأنها مدينة الزهور وتصفه حقا تماما. اقتراح: اكتشاف ما القرون الوسطى جزء من المدينة لهذا العرض. تبدأ يوم عن طريق روما وستجد مسة التاريخية جنبا إلى جنب مع العرض التسوق الغنية والمطاعم على طول الطريق.

بعد وقت حر للغداء، والخطة هو العودة إلى جنوى.

اليوم 3 - جنوة - بورتوفينيري - سينك تير - جنوة

portovenere_300كيف يبدو لك زيارة لبلدة صغيرة وقرية صيد في خليج اسبيزيا؟ ونحن نتجه إلى بورتوفينيري وسينك تير.

بورتوفينيري هو بالتأكيد من بين أجمل الأماكن في غرب ايطاليا. هو مشهور من قبل القديس بطرس الكنيسة، الكنيسة الرومانية والقلعة دوريا. من 1997، يتم وضعها بورتوفينيري وقرى سينك تير على لائحة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي.

تتكون سينك تير، وهي منطقة على الساحل، من خمس قرى: ريوماجيوري، مانارولا، فيرنازا، مونتيروسو وكورنيجليا. هذا هو المكان الذي ستجد إيطاليا الحقيقية - مع الغذاء مذهلة، والبارات والحانات والخمور مذهلة. هذه المنطقة الصغيرة، جنبا إلى جنب مع ليغوريا كله، تشتهر - كنت اعتقد - البيستو! وترتبط هذه القرى عن طريق القطار، ولكن إذا قررت السير، سترى أكثر من ذلك بكثير! المشي الطريق بين القرى ويقدم مناظر خلابة على المنطقة.

اليوم 4 - جنوة - كامولي - بورتوفينو - سانتا مارغريتا ليغور - ميلانو

هذا هو اليوم الأخير، وقبل وصوله إلى ميلانو، وهناك ثلاثة أماكن أكثر مذهلة للتحقق. المحطة الأولى هي كامولي. قرية صغيرة ومنتجع يقع في شبه الجزيرة بورتوفينو، مثالية للاسترخاء.

الشواطئ الجميلة والهندسة المعمارية الملهمة هي في الواقع مزيج مثالي لنهاية هذه الرحلة. واحدة المقبل، منتجع بورتوفينو، وتشتهر في عموم البلاد كملاذ من الناس الشهيرة، وعرضه في المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات التجارية - هو في الحقيقة اكتشاف للأشخاص الذين أزوره للمرة الأولى.

أخيرا وليس آخرا هو سانتا مارغريتا ليغور - الميناء مع العرض واسعة من الاشياء للقيام، لا يهم إذا كنت في التسوق أو مجرد كوب من القهوة الكمال في حانة أو مقهى. هذا هو المكان الذي فرصة كبيرة سترى الدلافين كما هي متكررة جدا في هذه المياه.

توقف هذه المغامرة في نقطة الانطلاق للرحلة - ميلان - بعد أيام رحلة 4 من خلال الريفيرا الإيطالية. انها ملهمة وأفضل خيار لمحبي الطريقة الايطالية من الحياة، والمطبخ وجولة مثيرة من خلال واحدة من أجمل مناطق البلاد.

ليغوريا هو إلهام النقي.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات والحجز >>

شارك ودع الآخرين يعرفون عن هذا !!

cinque_terre

Liguria is Italian Riviera, a Northwest region of Italy that stretches from the border with France to Tuscany. It is a region of gold sand beaches, beautiful mountainous landscape, amazing cultural life and of course, great cuisine. After all, this region is located in the middle of two probably the greatest European cuisine nations. Does pesto with pecorino, garlic, basil, pine nuts, olive oil and inedible parmesano sounds familiar? This place is its homeland.

4 days cruise is the best way to meet the whole region and famous Italian cities such as Milan or Genoa. It’s also the best way to get a complete picture about what Liguria has to offer in terms of beauty of land, food and people’s hospitability.

This trip begins in Milan.

Day 1 – Milan – Genoa

We all know how famous Milan is, the financial and industrial center of this part of Italy. Museums, restaurants, fashion, and many different landmarks attract more than 6 millions of tourists per year. This place is the starting point of this amazing journey. In the morning, trip starts by going west to Liguria’s regional capital – Genoa. City’s probably the most famous person was born in 1451 and his traveling influenced the history of the world. It’s Christopher Columbus. Don’t miss Genoa’s attractions such as 13th century San Lorenzo Cathedral or UNESCO’s Renaissance and Baroque Rolli Palaces.

Day 2 – Genoa – San Remo – Genoa

After breakfast, the plan is to go west to the beautiful city of San Remo. This is famous Mediterranean resort, famous by a music festival, but also a rich culture. During the history, San Remo was known as the city of flowers and it really describes it perfectly. Suggestion: discover what medieval part of the city has to offer. Start on Via Roma and you’ll find historic touch combined with rich shopping offer and restaurants along the way.

After free time for lunch, the plan is to return to Genoa.

Day 3 – Genoa – Portovenere – Cinque Terre – Genoa

portovenere_300How does it sound to you a visit to a small town and a fishing village in the Bay of La Spezia? We are heading to Portovenere and Cinque Terre.

Portovenere is surely among the most beautiful places in the western Italy. It is famous by St. Peter’s Church, Romanesque church and Doria castle. From 1997, Portovenere and the villages of Cinque Terre are placed on the UNESCO World Heritage list.

Cinque Terre, a region on the coast, consist of five villages: Riomaggiore, Manarola, Vernazza, Monterosso and Corniglia. This is where you’ll find a true Italy – with the amazing food, pubs, bars and amazing wines. This small region, along with a whole Liguria, is famous for – you guess – pesto! These villages are connected by a train, but if you decide to walk, you’ll see much more! Walking route between villages offers spectacular views on the region.

Day 4 – Genoa – Camogli – Portofino – Santa Margherita Ligure – Milan

This is the final day, and before coming to Milan, there are three more amazing places to check. First stop is Camogli. A small village and resort situated on the Portofino Peninsula, is ideal for relaxing.

Beautiful beaches and inspiring architecture are really a perfect combination for the end of this trip. Next one, Portofino resort, is famous in the whole country as the resort of famous people, and its offer in restaurants, cafes, shops – is really a discovery for people who visit it for the first time.

Last but not least is Santa Margherita Ligure – the harbor with wide offer of things to do, no matter if you are into shopping or just a cup of perfect coffee in a bar or café. This is the place where’s a great chance you’ll see dolphins as they are quite frequent in these waters.

This adventure stops at the starting point of the trip – Milan – after a 4 days journey through Italian Riviera. It’s inspiring and best choice for fans of the Italian way of life, cuisine and an exciting tour through one of the most beautiful parts of the country.

Liguria is a pure inspiration.

Click here for more information and booking >>

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •